Editorial Board

 | Post date: 2018/11/2 | 
Editor-in-chief: 

Mohammad Q. Vahidi-Asl
Department of Statistics, Shahid Beheshti University, Tehran, Iran.
E-mail: m-vahidi@sbu.ac.ir
 
Editorial Board

Mohammad Hossein Alamatsaz
Department of Statistics, University of Isfahan, Isfahan, Iran.
E-mail: alamatho@sci.ui.ac.ir
 
Ali Dolati
Department of Statistics, Yazd University, Yazd, Iran.
E-mail: adolati@yazd.ac.ir
 
Mohammad Reza Meshkani
Department of Statistics, Shahid Beheshti University, Tehran, Iran.
E-mail: mrmeshkani@gmail.com
 
Adel Mohammadpour
Department of Statistics, Amirkabir University of Technology, Tehran, Iran.
E-mail: adel@aut.ac.ir
 
Nader Namatollahi
Department of Statistics, Allameh Tabatabaee University, Tehran, Iran.
E-mail: na_nemat@yahoo.com
 
Abdolrahman Rasekh
Department of Statistics, Shahid Chamran University, Ahvaz, Iran.
E-mail: rasekh_a@scu.ac.ir
 
Mohammad Q. Vahidi-Asl
Department of Statistics, Shahid Beheshti University, Tehran, Iran.
E-mail: m-vahidi@sbu.ac.ir
 

Managing Editor
Shirin Shoaee 
Department of Statistics, Shahid Beheshti University, Tehran, Iran.
E-mail: sh_shoaee@sbu.ac.ir
 

Associate Editors
 
Jafar Ahmadi
Faculty of Mathematical Sciences, Ferdowsi University of Mashhad, Mashhad , Iran.
E-mail: ahmadi-j@um.ac.ir
 
S. Ejaz Ahmed
Department of Mathematics and Statistics, Brock University, Ontario, Canada.
E-mail: sahmed5@brocku.ca
 
Mohammad Arashi
Department of Statistics, School of Mathematical Sciences, Shahrood University of Technology, Shahrood, Iran; and  Department of Statistics, Faculty of Natural and Agricultural Sciences, University of Pretoria, Pretoria, South Africa.
E-mail: m_arashi_stat@yahoo.com
 
Barry Charles Arnold
Department of Statistics, University of California, Riverside, California, USA.
E-mail: barry.arnold@ucr.edu
 
Majid Asadi
Department of Statistics, University of Isfahan, Isfahan, Iran.
E-mail: m.asadi@scu.ui.ac.ir
 
Akbar Asgharzadeh
Department of Statistics, Faculty of Mathematical Sciences, University of Mazandaran, Babolsar, Iran.
E-mail: a.asgharzadeh@umz.ac.ir
 
Andriëtte Bekker
Department of Statistics, University of Pretoria, Pretoria, South Africa.
E-mail: Andriette.bekker@up.ac.za
 
José-Miguel Bernardo
Department of Statistics, University of Valencia, Valencia, Spain.
E-mail: jose.m.bernardo@uv.es
 
Shoja’eddin Chenouri
Department of Statistics & Actuarial Science, University of Waterloo, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada.
E-mail: schenouri@uwaterloo.ca
 
Seung-Hoe Choi
Korea Aerospace University, School of Liberal Arts and Science, Koyang, Kyungkido, South Korea.
E-mail: shchoi@kau.ac.kr
 
Erhard Cramer
Department of Mathematics, RWTH Aachen University, Aachen, Germany.
E-mail: Erhard.Cramer@rwth-aachen.de
 
Jean-Yves Dauxois
Laboratory of Mathematics, University of Franche Comté, Besançon Cedex, France.
E-mail: jean-yves.dauxois@univ-fcomte.fr
 
Jan Dhaene 
Insurance Research Group, KU Leuven, Leuven, Belgium.
E-mail: jan.dhaene@kuleuven.be 
 
Konstantinides Dimitrios 
Department of Mathematics, University of the Aegean, Karlovassi, Samos, Greece.
E-mail: konstant@aegean.gr
 
Indranil Ghosh
Department of Mathematics and Statistics, Wilmington, North Carolina, USA.
E-mail: ghoshi@uncw.edu
 
Peter Guttorp
Department of Statistics, University of Washington, Washington, USA.
E-mail: peter@stat.washington.edu
 
Gholam Hossein Hamedani
Department of Mathematics, Statistics and Computer Science, Marquette University, Wisconsin, USA.
E-mail: gholamhoss.hamedani@marquette.edu
 
Salima El Kolei
Department of Statistics, National School for Statistics and Information Analysis in France (ENSAI), Bruz Cedex, France
E-mail: salima.el-kolei@ensai.fr
 
Davar Khoshnevisan
Department of Mathematics, University of Utah, Utah, USA.
E-mail: davar@math.utah.edu
 
Syed N. U. A. Kirmani
Department of Mathematics, University of Northern Iowa, Iowa, USA.
E-mail: kirmani@math.uni.edu
 
Mehdi Maadooliat
Department of Mathematics, Statistics and Computer Science, Marquette University, Wisconsin, USA.
E-mail: mehdi.maadooliat@marquette.edu
 
Hosam M. Mahmoud
Department of Statistics, The George Washington University, Washington, USA.
E-mail: hosam@gwu.edu
 
Jorge Mateu
Department of Mathematics,  Jaume I Univertity, Valencia, Castellon, Spain.
E-mail: mateu@uji.es
 
Glen Meeden
School of Statistics, University of Minnesota, Minneapolis, USA.
E-mail: glen@stat.umn.edu
 
Neeraj Misra
Department of Mathematics and Statistics, Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur, Kanpur, Uttat Pradesh, India.
E-mail: neeraj@iitk.ac.in
 
Ali Mohammad-Djafari
Plateau de Moulon, Gif-sur-Yvette, France.
E-mail: djafari@lss.supelec.fr
 
Alireza Nematollahi
Department of Statistics, Shiraz University, Shiraz, Iran.
E-mail: nematollahi@susc.ac.ir
 
Jens Perch Nielsen 
Cass Business School, University of London, London, United Kingdom.
E-mail: jens.nielsen.1@city.ac.uk
 
Franco Pellerey
Department of Mathematical Sciences, Politecnico di Torino, Torino, Italy.
E-mail:  franco.pellerey@polito.it
 
Mohsen Pourahmadi
Department of Statistics, Texas A&M University, Texas, USA.
E-mail: pourahm@stat.tamu.edu
 
Paul Sampson
Department of Statistics, University of Washington, Seattle, Washington, USA.
E-mail: pds@stat.washington.edu
 
Aila Särkkä
Department of Mathematical Statistics, Chalmers University of Technology, Gothenburg, Sweden.
E-mail: aila@chalmers.se
 
Alexandra Schmidt
Department of Statistics of the Institute of Mathematics, Federal University of Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
E-mail: alex@im.ufrj.br
 
Khalil Shafie H.
Department of Applied Statistics and Research Methods, University of Northern Colorado, Colorado, USA.
E-mail: Khalil.shafie@unco.edu
 
Ali Shojaie
Department of Biostatistics, University of Washington, Washington, USA.
E-mail: ashojaie@uw.edu
 
Nozer D. Singpurwalla
Department of Engineering, The George Washington University, Washington, USA.
E-mail: nozer@research.circ.gwu.edu 
 
Robert T. Smythe
Department of Statistics, Oregon State University, Oregon, USA.
E-mail: smythe@science.oregonstate.edu
 
Ahmad Reza Soltani
Department of Statistics and Operations Research, Kuwait University, Kuwait.
E-mail: soltani@kuc01.kuniv.edu.kw
 
Ingelin Steinsland
Department of Mathematical Sciences, Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Trondheim, Norway.
E-mail: ingelins@math.ntnu.no
 
Tiejun Tong
Department of Mathematics, Hong Kong Baptist University, Kowloon Tong, Hong Kong.
E-mail: tongt@hkbu.edu.hk
 
Mahmoud Torabi
Departments of Statistics and Community Health Sciences, University of Manitoba, Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada.
E-mail: Mahmoud.Torabi@umanitoba.ca
 
Rasmus Pleng Waagepetersen
Department of Mathematical Sciences, Aalborg University, Aalborg, Denmark.
E-mail: rw@math.aau.dk 
 
Bijan Z. Zanganeh
Department of Mathematics, Sharif University of Technology, Tehran, Iran.
E-mail: zangeneh@sharif.edu
  
Mahmoud Zarepour
Department of Mathematics and Statistics , University of Ottawa, Ottawa, Canada.
E-mail: zarepour@uottawa.ca
 

View: 219 Time(s)   |   Print: 1 Time(s)   |   Email: 0 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)

© 2015 All Rights Reserved | Journal of The Iranian Statistical Society